Leading the Way…


Our deacons are faithful followers of the Lord and devoted leaders of our church.  Our deacon board consists of:

  • Larry Heinig
  • Ron Oliver
  • Jim Wesseldyk

Music Ministry

Thanks to our talented men, women and teenagers who use their love of music to praise the Lord.  Our music team consists of:

  • Worship Leaders:  Phil Durden and Ron Oliver
  • Special Music Coordinator:  Kris Byers
  • Pianists:  Sharon Fanger, Janet Andreson, and Kris Byers
  • Sound/Video Tech:  Collin Burlingham, Richard Burlingham, Jessica Byers, Maddy Wise, Ron Wise, and Tony Wise
  • Various members who sing each Sunday and perform special music selections


It takes a team of devoted servants to run our AWANA program.  Thank you to all of our AWANA leaders:

  • Club Leaders:  Richard & Jennifer Burlingham
  • Mark & Debbie Congrove,  Jim & Linda Wesseldyk,  Laurie Jeffries, Kris Byers, Jessica Byers, Jon Byers, Ron & Carol Oliver, Phil & Becky Durden, Ron Wise,  Maddy Wise, Sharon Fanger, Dave Gumpert, Collin Burlingham